Authored by sportsbig

Who won the most Asia Cups Series? (India or Pakistan)

Asia Cup T20 configuration will occur from 27 August to 11 September as indicated by the Asian Cricket Council. It will occur in Sri Lanka from 27 August to 11 September. The two qualifiers will be played on August 20 as it were.

Who won the most Asia Cups Series? (India or Pakistan) The Asia Cup was first held in 1984. It was begun in the UAE. The opposition has been held multiple times up until this point, and the fifteenth release will be held in Sri Lanka. The Indian group has come out on top for this championship multiple times. The Indian group holds the record for coming out on top for the most championships. This opposition was last held in 2018. Rohit Sharma drove the group to triumph.

Watch Asia Cup Live

Asia Cup 8 Bytes
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment